Home

Return to About Us

Kansas Affiliate ACNM officers

President
Jamie Harrington, APRN, CNM, FNP-BC
E-mail: jamie.harrington@frontier.edu

Term: 2018-2020


Vice President
Sharon Foster, APRN CNM
E-mail: sharonfostercnm@gmai.com
Term: 2018-2020

Secretary
Kristin Larios, APRN, CNM
E-mail: klarios0603@gmail.com
Term: 2018-2020

Treasurer
Kyanna Kuntz, APRN, CNM
E-mail: kyanna.kuntz@gmail.com
Term: 2018-2020

Student Representative

Christy Evers, student midwife

Email: christy.evers@gmail.com

Term 2017-2019


Board Members:

Natasha Sears, APRN, CNM

Email: natasha.searscnm@gmail.com

Term 2017-2019


Jaime Thompson, APRN, CNM

jaime.thompson@midwives.org

Term: 2016-2019


Kiersten Bocquin, APRN, CNM
Email: n.bocquin@sclhs.net
Term: 2016-2019


KAPN Representative

Sally Prickett, APRN, CNM

Email: sallyprickett@cox.net
Term: 2017-2019
space